topimage
PRO-GE
FrauenJugendBetriebsratPensionistInnen
Neu für LeiharbeiterInnen: kostenlose Hotline 0800/311 900
Neu für LeiharbeiterInnen: kostenlose Hotline 0800/311 900
BetriebsrätInnenservice-Logo
Downloadcenter
ÖGB-Logo

Niederösterreich

Regionalsekretariat Amstetten-Melk-Scheibbs
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-3300 Amstetten, Wiener Straße 55+43 (7472) 628 58 51460+43 (1) 53444 103123amstetten@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat Baden-Mödling
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-2500 Baden, Wassergasse 31a+43 (2252) 484 76-31+43 (1) 53444 103163baden@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat Gänserndorf-Schwechat
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-2230 Gänserndorf, Wiener Straße 7a+43 (2282) 86 96+43 (1) 53444 103153gaenserndorf@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat St. Pölten-Lilienfeld
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-3100 St. Pölten, Gewerkschaftsplatz 1+43 (2742) 325-27+43 (1) 53444 103133stpoelten@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat Waldviertel-Donau
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

Tulln:
A-3430 Tulln, Rudolf-Buchinger-Straße 27-29
+43 (2272) 64 774 72460+43 (1) 53444 103173tulln@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat Waldviertel-Donau
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

Gmünd:
A-3953 Gmünd, Weitraer Straße 19
+43 (2852) 52 412 54452+43 (1) 53444 103143gmuend@proge.at

Regionalsekretariat Wr. Neustadt-Neunkirchen
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-2700 Wr. Neustadt, Gröhrmühlgasse 4-6+43 (2622) 274 98+43 (1) 53444 103183wrneustadt@proge.at

Oberösterreich

Gebietssekretariat Steyr
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-4400 Steyr, Redtenbachergasse 1a+43 (7252) 546 61+43 (1) 53444 103 134steyr@proge.at

Gebietssekretariat Wels
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-4600 Wels, Roseggerstraße 10+43 (7242) 464 83+43 (1) 53444 103 124wels@proge.at

Steiermark

Bezirkssekretariat Bruck a.d. Mur
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-8600 Bruck/Mur, Schillerstraße 22+43 (3862) 510 60+43 (3862) 510 60-12bruckmur@proge.at

Gebietssekretariat Leoben
Gewerkschaft PRO-GE

A-8700 Leoben, Buchmüllerplatz 2+43 (3842) 459 86+43 (3842) 443 93leoben@proge.at
Teilen |
Logo der Gewerkschaft PRO-GE
Suche
GO
Wien Niederösterreich Burgenland Steiermark Kärnten Oberösterreich Salzburg Tirol Vorarlberg

© 2009, Gewerkschaft PRO-GEImpressum | Inhalt