topimage
PRO-GE
FrauenJugendBetriebsratPensionistInnen
Frühjahrslohnrunde 2018
Frühjahrslohnrunde 2018

Landesorganisation Wien

Gewerkschaft PRO-GE
Wien

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 663+43 (1) 53444-103109wien@proge.at
Regina Assigal
Landesvorsitzende Wien

Regina Assigal

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 662+43 (1) 53444-103109wien@proge.at
Toni Steinmetz
Landessekretär Wien

Toni Steinmetz

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 662+43 (1) 534 44-103 109toni.steinmetz@proge.at
Beate Albert
Leiterin des Büros Fachausschüsse, Frauensekretärin

Beate Albert

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 672+43 (1) 53444-103109beate.albert@proge.at
Brigitte Leuchtmann
Büro Landesleitung/PensionistInnen

Brigitte Leuchtmann

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 665+43 (1) 534 44-103 109brigitte.leuchtmann@proge.at
Christian Illitz
Sekretär Wien Mitte

Christian Illitz

Wien Mitte (1. - 9. und 11. - 18. Bezirk)1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 675+43 (1) 53444-103109christian.illitz@proge.at
Stephan Schlögl
Sekretär Wien Mitte

Stephan Schlögl

Wien Mitte (1. - 9. und 11. - 18. Bezirk)1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 666+43 (1) 53444-103109stephan.schloegl@proge.at
Susanne Prohaska
Büro Landesleitung/Bezirk Mitte

Susanne Prohaska

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 665+43 (1) 534 44-103 109susanne.prohaska@proge.at
Sekretär Wien Peter Reiter
Sekretär Wien Süd

Peter Reiter

Wien Süd (10. und 23. Bezirk)1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 676+43 (1) 53444-103109peter.reiter@proge.at
Mag. Stefan Kronister
Sekretär Wien Nord

Mag. Stefan Kronister

Wien Nord (19. - 22. Bezirk)1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 674+43 (1) 534 44-103 109stefan.kronister@proge.at
Katja Eichhorn
Büro Landesleitung/Bezirk Süd/Bezirk Nord

Katja Eichhorn

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 664+43 (1) 534 44-103 109katja.eichhorn@proge.at
Derya Dogan
Büro

Derya Dogan

Fachausschussbüro/Frauensekretariat/Jugend1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 53 444-69 672+43 (1) 53444-103315derya.dogan@proge.at
Teilen |
Logo der Gewerkschaft PRO-GE
Suche
GO
Wien Niederösterreich Burgenland Steiermark Kärnten Oberösterreich Salzburg Tirol Vorarlberg
Facebook YouTube Flickr Issuu

© 2009, Gewerkschaft PRO-GEImpressum | Inhalt