topimage
PRO-GE
FrauenJugendBetriebsratPensionistInnen
Mitglied werden

Kontakte

Siemens AG Österreich/Siemens Personaldienstleistungen

Martin Lehrner
E-Mail: martin.lehrner@siemens.com

aps Austria Personalservice Gmbh & Co KG, 1030 Wien

Gabriele Berger
E-Mail: gabriele.berger@apsgroup.at

aps Austria Personalservice GmbH & Co KG, 8020 Graz

Johann Bernsteiner
E-Mail: johann.bernsteiner@apsgroup.at

vaps-Personalservice GmbH

Manfred Busta
E-Mail: manfred.busta@vaps.at

SPL - Powerlines Dienstleistungen GmbH

Hermann Auer
E-Mail: hermann.auer@powerlines-group.com

BEKAM Anlagenbau-Industrie Montagen GmbH

Gerhard Moitzi
E-Mail: kiwi@bekam.at

Liegenschaftsverwaltungs- und Dienstleistungsges.m.b.H

Christine Plak
E-Mail: christine.plak@aknoe.at

Bilfinger Personalservice Österreich GmbH

Heinz Maier
E-Mail: heinz.maier@bilfinger.com

ManpowerGroup GmbH

Friedrich Strasser
E-Mail: friedrich.strasser@manpowergroup.at

Trenkwalder Personaldienste GmbH

Christian Polster
E-Mail: c.polster@trenkwalder.com

TTI Personaldienstleistung GmbH

Klaus Mayrhofer
E-Mail: betriebsrat@tti.at

I.K. Hofmann GmbH

Gerald Brandstätter
E-Mail: g.brandstaetter@betriebsrat.hofmann-personal.at

I.K. Hofmann GmbH, Zweigniederlassung Steyr

Clemens Oberreiter-Jura
E-Mail: c.jura@betriebsrat.hofmann-personal.at

ECOSTAFF GmbH

Manuel Koch
E-Mail: makoch83@gmail.com

HOGO GmbH

Christoph Kaspar
E-Mail: c.kaspar@hogo.cc

Hasibeder Personalservice GmbH

Hasibeder Simone
E-Mail: simonehasibeder@gmail.com
Teilen |
Logo der Gewerkschaft PRO-GE
Suche
GO
Wien Niederösterreich Burgenland Steiermark Kärnten Oberösterreich Salzburg Tirol Vorarlberg
Facebook YouTube Flickr Issuu

© 2009, Gewerkschaft PRO-GEImpressum | Inhalt