topimage
PRO-GE
FrauenJugendBetriebsratPensionistInnen
Lohnsteuer runter! Jetzt unterschreiben!
Mitglied werden
Mitglied werden

PRO-GE Zentrale

Branchensekretär Arbeitskräfteüberlassung

Thomas Grammelhofer

1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1+43 (1) 534 44-69 580+43 (1) 53444-103400thomas.grammelhofer@proge.at

Bundesländer

WIEN

Helga Oberleitner

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Wien
1020 Wien, Johann-Böhm-Platz 1
+43 (1) 534 44-69 675+43 (1) 53444-103109helga.oberleitner@proge.at
NIEDERÖSTERREICH

Rudolf Kaiser

PRO-GE Regionalsekretariat Gänserndorf-Schwechat
A-2230 Gänserndorf, Wiener Straße 7a
+43 (2282) 86 96+43 (1) 53444 103153rudolf.kaiser@proge.at
BURGENLAND

Anton Wesselich

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Burgenland
A-7000 Eisenstadt, Wiener Straße 7
+43 (2682) 770-53 oder 57+43 (1) 53444 103101anton.wesselich@proge.at
STEIERMARK

Herbert Perhab

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Steiermark
A-8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32
+43 (316) 7071+43 (1) 53444 103106herbert.perhab@proge.at
KÄRNTEN

Herbert Kleiner

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Kärnten
A-9020 Klagenfurt, Bahnhofstraße 44
+43 (463) 5870 414+43 (1) 53444 103102herbert.kleiner@proge.at
OBERÖSTERREICH

Walter Schopf

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Oberösterreich
A-4020 Linz, Weingartshofstraße 2
+43 (732) 65 33 47+43 (1) 53444 103104walter.schopf@proge.at
SALZBURG

Peter Eder

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Salzburg
A-5020 Salzburg, Markus-Sittikus-Straße 10
+43 (662) 87 64 53+43 (1) 53444 103105peter.eder@proge.at
TIROL

Bernhard Höfler

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Tirol
A-6010 Innsbruck, Südtiroler Platz 14-16
+43 (512) 59777-503+43 (1) 534 44 103 107bernhard.hoefler@proge.at
VORARLBERG

Stefan Bachmann

PRO-GE Landesorganisation Vorarlberg
A-6900 Bregenz, Reutegasse 11
+43 (5574) 717 90+43 (1) 53444 103108stefan.bachmann@proge.at
Teilen |
Logo der Gewerkschaft PRO-GE
Suche
GO
Wien Niederösterreich Burgenland Steiermark Kärnten Oberösterreich Salzburg Tirol Vorarlberg

© 2009, Gewerkschaft PRO-GEImpressum | Inhalt